The following items may be accumulated when intentionally provided by a user (usually by means of a command). This data will not be collected automatically and only when a user interacts directly with our bot or service. When providing data in this way, you forego any right to the content provided.
These items will be automatically collected when the bot is first intentionally provided to a user (in the form of a command). All accumulated information is stored to configure and perform actions when a user requests. These features are always opt-in; thus, this data will only be collected if necessary for proper functionality.
This data may be collected when authorizing an application, such as logging in to a side via Discord Oauth2. This data is also outlined on the authorization page.
All stored data is kept on protected servers. While storage methods vary, most information is kept within password-protected distributed MongoDB servers. Remember that no data can ever be 100% secure, even with these protections. All efforts are taken to keep your data safe and private, with countless security measures.
By adding any Disconnect Bot to your server or using this bot or services in any way, including partner services that run on our infrastructure, you are consenting to the policies outlined in this document. In addition, you (the server manager or service user) agree to inform your members of the Discord Developer Terms of Service and the contents of this document. If you, the server manager, do not agree to this document, you may remove the bot. If you, the server member, do not agree to this document, you may leave the server that contains the bot. If you, the service user, do not agree to this document, you may revoke authorization of the applications in your 'Authorized Apps' menu. All data related to your user will be deleted at your request or within 3-6 months after not being seen by our services bots, depending on said service or bot.